Positions are automatically closed when they’re going against the traders, meaning that they’re losing money and the available equity is slowly reducing.
When the margin level gets to 50%, a broker will automatically start closing the positions until the previous level is restored. If you have more than one position opened, the least profitable positions are closed first.
To avoid the automatic closure of your positions, you need to monitor your margin level and add funds to your margin balance if needed.
Should you have any further questions about the topic, please do not hesitate to contact our support team through the app or send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org