Due to various restrictions in different national and international regulations, we don’t want to take any unnecessary legal risk by allowing residents from these jurisdictions to participate in the token swap

Some countries have forbidden any virtual asset related activities making it illegal for their citizens to take part or any organisation to provide the services related to cryptos, tokenised assets etc. Unfortunately, international sanctions also play a part in making this restriction

In these cases, no matter how much we want to, we are unable to provide you with CNG tokens

The full list of countries not eligible for the token swap include:

Algeria, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Morocco, Nepal, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Syria and United States

Did this answer your question?